[Rogue] Valutazione spec neo-80!

Classi, professioni, guide, patch: il sapere degli o.O su WoW é qui!
Post Reply
User avatar
Speck
oO
oO
Posts: 32
Joined: 07/12/2009 23:13
Location: Napoli

[Rogue] Valutazione spec neo-80!

Post by Speck » 13/12/2009 22:54

Ciao a tutti, sono stato gildato da poco, sono un niubbo in gilda ma anche un niubbo in quanto neo80!!Appena raggiunto il cap ho impostato questa spec di talenti:

Link: http://www.wowhead.com/?talent#f0xbZMgV ... c0h:ufNm0V

Level 80 Rogue (7/51/13)

Assassination (7 Points)

Malice - Rank 5/5
Increases your critical strike chance by 5%.

Blood Spatter - Rank 2/2
Increases the damage caused by your Garrote and Rupture abilities by 30%.

Combat (51 Points)

Improved Sinister Strike - Rank 2/2
Reduces the Energy cost of your Sinister Strike ability by 5.

Dual Wield Specialization - Rank 5/5
Increases the damage done by your offhand weapon by 50%.

Improved Slice and Dice - Rank 2/2
Increases the duration of your Slice and Dice ability by 50%.

Precision - Rank 5/5
Increases your chance to hit with weapon and poison attacks by 5%.

Endurance - Rank 2/2
Reduces the cooldown of your Sprint and Evasion abilities by 60 sec and increases your total Stamina by 4%.

Improved Sprint - Rank 2/2
Gives a 100% chance to remove all Movement Impairing effects when you activate your Sprint ability.

Aggression - Rank 5/5
Increases the damage of your Sinister Strike, Backstab, and Eviscerate abilities by 15%.

Blade Flurry - Rank 1/1
Increases your attack speed by 20%. In addition, attacks strike an additional nearby opponent. Lasts 15 sec.

Hack and Slash - Rank 5/5
Gives you a 5% chance to get an extra attack on the same target after hitting your target with your Sword or Axe.

Weapon Expertise - Rank 2/2
Increases your expertise by 10.

Blade Twisting - Rank 2/2
Increases the damage dealt by Sinister Strike and Backstab by 10%, and your damaging melee attacks have a 10% chance to Daze the target for 8 sec.